Pull Back for Sound – 2019

This album is the story of the dissolution of a relationship from one person’s perspective. The songs are meant to be heard in the given order because they transition from one to the next, both musically and lyrically.


Released June 28, 2019

Amy Humphrey: Bass Guitars, Vocals, Piano & Keyboards
Joe Hayes: Drums, Percussion, Piano

Produced & Engineered by David Castillo
Mixed by Jens Bogren
Mastered by Tony Lindgren

Assistant Engineer: Iñaki Marconi
Assistant Engineer: Linus Corneliusson
Assistant Engineer: Ricardo B. Rodrigues

Upright bass by Bob Nyswonger
Additional keyboards by Fredrik Klingwall & David Castillo
Additional guitars by David Castillo
Additional vocals by Jens Bogren

Bass Tech: Ulf Schmidt at Guitarlabs
Drum Tech: Rickard Gustafsson
Evans drumheads and Promark drumsticks: Steve Lobmeier at D’Addario & Co.

Recorded at Fascination Street Studios, Stockholm, Sweden
Mixed and Mastered at Fascination Street Studios, Örebro, Sweden

Album artwork by Costin Chioreanu

Music and lyrics by Clatter for She-Pa Publishing (ASCAP) ©℗ 2019