Monarch – 2006 (Remastered 2014)

Originally released in 2006, “Monarch” was remastered in 2014


Original release: December 5, 2006
Remastered September 18, 2014

Amy Humphrey: bass and vocals
Joe Hayes: drums and percussion

Recorded by Christopher Rowe at Blackbird Studio and Love Shack Studios, Nashville
Assistant Engineer at Blackbird: John Netti
Mixed by Christopher Rowe at Love Shack Studios and “The Mix Room” at Masterfonics, Nashville
Assistant Engineer: Sean Truskowski
Mastered by Brent Lambert at The Kitchen Mastering

Produced by Christopher Rowe and Clatter

Music and Lyrics by Clatter for She-Pa Publishing (ASCAP) ©℗2006 & 2014, except:
Limelight (Lee/Lifeson/Peart) Published by Core Music Publishing (SOCAN) ©1981 Anthem Entertainment

Dialogue on “For Her” by Grant Sharkey and Karl Evans
Quotes on “House of Trouble” by Prof. Tom Burke
Monologue on “Monarch” by Jazz Ad
Piano on “Nighttime” by Don Tanner

Photography and Design by Clatter