Blinded By Vision – 2003

Released March 11, 2003


Drums recorded by Justin Leeah at Sonic Ranch, Tornillo, Texas
Bass, vocals, and percussion recorded by Christopher Rowe at Studio 6, Nashville
Mixed by Christopher Rowe at The Tracking Room, Nashville
Assistant Engineers (Nashville): Jason Lefan & Scott Kidd
Mastered by Benny Quinn at Masterfonics, Nashville
Russian metro voices courtesy of Artemy Lomov

Produced by Clatter and Christopher Rowe
Music and Lyrics by Clatter

Monarch – 2006 (Remastered 2014)

Originally released in 2006, “Monarch” was remastered in 2014


Original release: December 5, 2006
Remastered September 18, 2014

Amy Humphrey: bass and vocals
Joe Hayes: drums and percussion

Recorded by Christopher Rowe at Blackbird Studio and Love Shack Studios, Nashville
Assistant Engineer at Blackbird: John Netti
Mixed by Christopher Rowe at Love Shack Studios and “The Mix Room” at Masterfonics, Nashville
Assistant Engineer: Sean Truskowski
Mastered by Brent Lambert at The Kitchen Mastering

Produced by Christopher Rowe and Clatter

Music and Lyrics by Clatter for She-Pa Publishing (ASCAP) ©℗2006 & 2014, except:
Limelight (Lee/Lifeson/Peart) Published by Core Music Publishing (SOCAN) ©1981 Anthem Entertainment

Dialogue on “For Her” by Grant Sharkey and Karl Evans
Quotes on “House of Trouble” by Prof. Tom Burke
Monologue on “Monarch” by Jazz Ad
Piano on “Nighttime” by Don Tanner

Photography and Design by Clatter

Garden of Whatever – 2012

“Garden of Whatever” was recorded and produced by Clatter with mixing and additional production by Sylvia Massy and Rich Veltrop (Tool, Red Hot Chili Peppers, System of a Down, Johnny Cash).


Released August 1, 2012 

Amy Humphrey – bass, vocals 
Joe Hayes – drums, electronic percussion 
Recorded and Produced by Joe Hayes and Amy Humphrey 
Mixing and Additional Production by Sylvia Massy and Rich Veltrop 
Mastered by Brent Lambert at The Kitchen Mastering 
© 2012

Pull Back for Sound – 2019

This album is the story of the dissolution of a relationship from one person’s perspective. The songs are meant to be heard in the given order because they transition from one to the next, both musically and lyrically.


Released June 28, 2019

Amy Humphrey: Bass Guitars, Vocals, Piano & Keyboards
Joe Hayes: Drums, Percussion, Piano

Produced & Engineered by David Castillo
Mixed by Jens Bogren
Mastered by Tony Lindgren

Assistant Engineer: Iñaki Marconi
Assistant Engineer: Linus Corneliusson
Assistant Engineer: Ricardo B. Rodrigues

Upright bass by Bob Nyswonger
Additional keyboards by Fredrik Klingwall & David Castillo
Additional guitars by David Castillo
Additional vocals by Jens Bogren

Bass Tech: Ulf Schmidt at Guitarlabs
Drum Tech: Rickard Gustafsson
Evans drumheads and Promark drumsticks: Steve Lobmeier at D’Addario & Co.

Recorded at Fascination Street Studios, Stockholm, Sweden
Mixed and Mastered at Fascination Street Studios, Örebro, Sweden

Album artwork by Costin Chioreanu

Music and lyrics by Clatter for She-Pa Publishing (ASCAP) ©℗ 2019